Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

School Pictures

Check with your class for the date of school pictures.  Turn in order forms to your teacher.

Monday, October 8 • Friday, October 12

New Day

Conference Prep. No School

School is closed for teachers to prepare for Fall Conferences

Monday, October 15

New Day

PAC Meeting

PAC Committee (Parent Advisory Committee) meets at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16

New Day

Pizzicato Pizza Fundraiser

Go pick up a pizza at the Cornell Pizzicato and our school receives 20% of all sales, including take out, gift cards & delivery!  Event runs all day!  Call 503-531-8989 to place your order for pick up.

Tuesday, October 23

New Day

Fall Conferences

Sign up for a conference time in your child's classroom.  There will be no regular classes (except for Tuesday 2's) for Fall Conferences.

Monday, October 29 • Tuesday, October 30

New Month, New Day

Teacher In Service

School is closed for a Teacher In-Service Day.

Friday, November 9

New Day

Veteran's Day

School is CLOSED in honor of Veterans' Day Holiday

Monday, November 12

New Day

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, Nov. 21st thru Friday, Nov. 23rd

Wednesday, November 21 • Friday, November 23

<< Previous Page